Happy bday Octavian!

Hey you guys! Yesterday was SOOO MUCH FUN! As I said on my last blogpost I was waiting to get picked up and when we got to the mall we just grabbed lunch quick and then the guys had to leave for work which left me alone to go shopping for a couple of hours! I found a bunch of stuff.. ill show you guys later! :)


After the shopping we had to go straight to the restaurant to celebrate a friends birthday.. met up with all the friends including the couple thats getting married on saturday! We went to a place called "The melting pot". It's a fondue restaurant and we got to dip food in cheese and chocolate and then boil our own foods. I got so confused with the menu so I just grabbed what ever sound the best hahaha.. so first we all had veggis and bread dipped in cheese then we all got salad to eat after.. after that one I got a bunch of seafoods,chicken and meat to boil in a stock that they made infront of us... i mean they where puttin the ingredients in the pot! And the last was IN MY OPINION the BEST.. we got to dip brownies,fruits,cake,crackers in WARM MELTED CHOCOLATE!! I really liked the place and the food was good but it just takes time to get everything done!
At the top floor at Pentagon Mall!
I went VS shopping for my sisters, mom and me :D
MELTING POT!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0