Truly happy!

Hey you guys! I'm finally here and I can definetly say that I'm happy! I got here yesterday and we just decided to relax because I was really tired from the flight... and OMG the long flight was a WHOLE 9 HOURS LONG! I don't know why I picked that flight because I don't remember it saying to be that long BUT WHATEVER i'm here now!
The plan today is waiting to get picked up from the house around lunch so I can go to Pentagon Mall! WOHUU FOR SHOPPING! :D and then later today we are heading out to eat dinner with friends! Excited to see everyone again!
I had sushi for dinner yesterday and we went to my FAVORITE place called Matsui Sushi! IT'S THE BEST!!! We also stopped by a grocery store the get a bunch of small things I need.. haha I love their grocery stores in here.. it's like a never ending store with food. They have so much to choose from hahahha :D I LOVE FOOOD!
Check in later.. ill try to take some pics at the mall!

XOXO

Kommentarer
Postat av: Berna

OMG!! jag ar sa avis pa dig!! Halsa sa mkt babe och njut njut och njut! Hoppas flyg resan gick bra! PUSS

2011-05-05 @ 14:04:00
URL: http://bernadettep.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0