SUNDAY = RESTING DAY!

Hey you guys! Sorry for the lousy update but the past days we have been really busy! I never got to go to the wedding rehersal because I got sick so i stayed back at the hotel to rest up for the wedding the next day! Thankfully I felt alot better the next day and I got to go. So it all started with waking up really early and pack all of my things to leave so that I could get a ride to where the limo was picking us up. The groom had rented a  white limo for us girls to ride around in! So we took the limo to the hairsalon and we all got out hair done! :D It was SOOO COOL.. haha my first limo ride! The guys got a black hummer limo! After that we went to the hotel where the actuall wedding was taking place and had a suit to get ready in! We girls had so much fun.. it was so nice to surprise the bride when we picked her up with the limo.. she got so surprised.. we also had champange to calm her down.. hahaha wedding nerves :p IN THE END IT ALL WENT WELL AND IT WAS BEAUTIFUL! SHE WAS BEAUTIFUL!


The reception was so nice and it was fun to meet everyone! We were all so tired after so when we got home it was just straight to bed!


Today we went out to pick up the wedding couple and then dropped them off at the airport.. they are flying to Florida for their honeymoon :) after that we went to IHOP to get some breakfast and then we stopped by Fairoaks Mall again! I have also been trying to get an IPAD but they keep on getting sold out in here.. ALWAYS so packed in the apple stores.. it's insane! I asked how to get one and they said that they get shipments almost everyday but they never know how many they get so they said to get one you have to be there early.. because litterally there are people standing in line everyday to get one! That's how crazy people are about it! Hahaha.. really hope I can get one!

I have so many pictures to show you guys but for now ill just show you a couple from my phone.. sorry i forgot my cam cable in sweden! I promise ill show you guys as soon as I get to upload them.. me and my friend Mihaela were like paparazzis so i'll have alot to show you guys!


TODAY:






WEDDING:

No makeup pic... just got my hair done first :)


THE BRIDE - JANICE!




XOXO



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0